New Councillor needed for Cambuskenneth Community Council

We would like to thank Ross McGregor, who has now stepped down from the Community Council, for his years of service on the Council as a member, Chair and as chief barbeque chef at the village BBQ. We now wish to co-opt a new Council member as we are required to have exactly 6 members to be constituted.

If you would like to join our friendly team, please complete the Co-option form, which can be downloaded from the Stirling Council website:

Completed nomination forms can be posted in the Village Hall post-box or handed to any Community Councillor -Tessa Carroll, Barbara McElhinney, Elaine Turner, Graham Barratt, Archie McIver – by Wednesday, 18th October, 2023. If you wish to be provided with a paper copy of the nomination form please contact one of the councillors as above or via email: