New Community Council Team

The inaugural meeting of the new Community Council was held on 26/6/23 when office bearers were appointed and two new Community Councillors welcomed. Ross McGregor continues as Chair, Tessa Carroll is Vice Chair, Barbara McElhinney is Treasurer and Elaine Turner is Secretary. Our two new members are Graham Barrett and Archie McIver who will be our Planning contact. An additional meeting of the Council will be held on 31/7/23 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm to consider any issues before the summer break.